• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Tax Question Assistance for First-Year Recruiters | Get Answers Here!

In summary, I have provided a document with answers to the most common tax questions for individuals and businesses. I also shared some tips on determining employee vs. independent contractor status, tax deadlines, deductions and credits, and options for paying or correcting taxes. Filing taxes online is also a convenient option. It may be best for your recruit to consult with a tax professional for more specific and personalized advice.
smile10308
Gold Member
Hello there!

I have a potential recruit who has all these tax questions. Does anyone have a document that lists all the specifics? Thanks so much! Since this is my first year I am not sure on much. Thanks again!

She would be best to ask a tax professional, but you can also get a document behind CC--I think it's under the first tab, Managing your Business.