• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Wanted: "I'm a New Consultant" Flyer

In summary, Merrill has cards that you can order...I actually just found something like this here on the board, but I couldn't save it.
koima
I'm looking for a flyer that is quarter-page or half-page size that I could hand out to moms in Gymboree, Weight Watchers meeting, etc. to announce my new business. They're people I interact with regularly but are more acquaintances than friends. Does anything like that currently exist in the files? I didn't have much luck finding a little quick flyer, more letters, which is more than I want to have them read!

I've seen letters but not the flyer size you are looking for. Do check out the files section as you never know what you will find and maybe even find something you can adapt to the size you are looking for. If you should create something new do post it for all of us to see and maybe "steal"!

I did a search but didn't see anything. If I make one, I'll post it!

That would be wonderful! That's exactly what I was looking for as well. Hope it works out well for you. If I make one soon, I'll post it.

Merrill has cards that you can order...

I actually just found something like this here on the board, but I couldn't save it. I'm not good at all of that "stuff"..if you can give me some info on how to do that, I would be happy to pass it along:)

Here's the one I give to my new consultants. They add their own info and print on cardstock.

Feel free to use it if it works for you!

Attachments

• I started a new business - generic.doc
    416 KB · Views: 536
Here are the ones I have in my files - I hope you find them useful :)

Attachments

• neighborhoodflyer.2.doc
    857.5 KB · Views: 610
  • Consultant in Your Neighborhood Flyer.doc
    37 KB · Views: 744